Array ( [0] => [1] => 0 [2] => 0 [3] => ) 1.32

Alan David

Title Role Director Producer
The Dream Horse Bert Euros Lynn Film 4
The Oxford Murders Mr. Higgins Álex de la Iglesia Canal+ España
Death Defying Acts Professor Gillian Armstrong Zephyr Films
The Painted Veil Mr Garstin John Curran Warner Independent Pics
Wimbledon Doctor Taylor Richard Loncraine Universal Pics
The Man Who Cried Welsh Teacher Sally Potter Canal+/Working Title
Don't Get Me Started Barry Lewis Arthur Ellis BFI
Title Role Director Producer
The Way Rhodri Michael Sheen BBC
The Tuckers Dai Up and Down Ian Fitzgibbon BBC Wales
The Crown Season 3 Ben Bowen Thomas Christian Schwochow Left Bank Pictures
Silent Witness Mick Porter Charlie Palmer
Les Misérables Letter Writer Tom Shankland BBC/Lookout Point
The Jonah Man (pilot) Grandpa Keith Martin Sterling Sky/Cave Bear
Endeavour Kegworth Andy Wilson ITV
Still Open All Hours (Series' 1&4) Mr Bentink Dewi Humphreys BBC
Sick Of It Priest Richard Yee Sky
Appletree Yard Raymond Selway Jessica Hobbs BBC/Kudos
The Hollow Crown Bishop Of Ely Dominic Cooke BBC/Neal Street
Doc Martin Mr Jarvis Charles Palmer ITV
Benidorm Glynn Flint David Sant Tiger Aspect & ITV
The Last Kingdom Bishop Alewold Ben Chanan BBC/Carnival
The Suspicions Of Mr Whicher Magistrate Geoffrey Sax ITV/Hat Trick
Stella Mr Mason Sarah O'Gorman BBC/Tidy Productions
Land Girls Dr Wally Morgan Steve Hughes BBC
The Secret Diaries of Miss Anne Lister Uncle Lister James Kent BBC
Green Green Grass Series 1 & 2 Llewellyn Dewi Humphreys BBC
Cerná Sanitka (Black Ambulance) Tenkrat Mojmír Kucera Ceska Televize
Holby City Gerry Culver Deborah Paige BBC
Hustle Vino Vinnie Lee MacIntosh BBC
To The Manor Born Emmeridge Gareth Gwenlan BBC
Gavin & Stacey Griff Christine Gernon BBC
Doctor Who Gabriel Sneed Euros Lyn BBC
High Hopes Kenton Wolf Gareth Gwenlan BBC
Annually Retentive Himself Paul Duddridge BBC/Jones the Film
Empire Quinitilius Various ABC
EastEnders Mr Banks Sue Butterworth BBC
The Royal Mr Forbes Judith Dine ITV
Coming Up: Rockabye Michael Tim Supple Ideal World Productions
The Last Detective Tecwyn Hughes Gavin Millar ITV
The Catherine Tate Show Various Gordon Anderson BBC/Tiger Aspect
The Murder Game George Hawick Danny Hiller BBC
Ready When You Are Mr. McGill Mr Carter Paul Seed ITV/Universal
Margery and Gladys Gordon Thompson Geoffrey Sax ITV
Dead Gorgeous Mr Greeley Sarah Harding ITV
Heartbeat Sam Smithers Terry Dyddgen-Jones ITV
In Defence Fynes Roy Battersby ITV
Goodnight Sweetheart Clement Attlee Robin Nash BBC/Alomo Productions
Mortimer's Law DI Chisholm Moira Armstrong BBC
Maisie Raine William Holgate Rob Evans BBC
A Perfect State Gareth Dewi Humphreys BBC
Wokenwell Rev. Kettle Julian Farino ITV
The Bill John Harper Simon Massey ITV
The Thin Blue Line Gasforth FC Manager John Birkin BBC/Tiger Aspect
Heartbeat Fillingham Ken Horn ITV
Title Role Director Producer
Jerusalem The Professor Ian Rickson Royal Court Theatre
Under Milk Wood Mr Pritchard, Mr Pugh Lyndsey Turner The National Theatre
The Captain of Kopenick Bickersdorff Killian Adrian Noble National Theatre
Much Ado About Nothing Antonio Mark Rylance The Old Vic
Jerusalem The Professor Ian Rickson Royal Court/West End/Broadway
The Fairy Queen Quince Jonathan Kent Glyndebourne Festival Opera
Dido Queen of Carthage Jupiter/Ilioneus James MacDonald National Theatre
Brand Provost Adrian Noble Royal Shakespeare Company
The Prisoner's Dilemma Yuri Petrovian Michael Attenborough Royal Shakespeare Company
Hamlet Polonius & Gravedigger 1 Steven Pimlott Royal Shakespeare Company
Richard II Gardener Jonathan Kent Almeida Theatre Company
Coriolanus Sicinius Velutus Jonathan Kent Almeida Theatre Company
The Tempest Stephano Jonathan Kent Almeida Theatre
School for Scandal Oliver Crabtree Declan Donnellan Royal Shakespeare Company
The Shallow End Toop Robin Lefevre Royal Court Theatre
Henry V Fluellen & Bishop of Ely Ron Daniels Royal Shakespeare Company
In the Company of Men Dodds Edward Bond Royal Shakespeare Company/Barbican
Volpone Sir Politic Wouldbe Matthew Warchus National Theatre
Under Milk Wood Mr Pritchard & Mr Pugh Roger Michell National Theatre
The Merry Wives of Windsor Sir Hugh Evans Terry Hands National Theatre
Hoveq Oldest Resident David Farr National Theatre
Road Simon Curtis Royal Court