Eliza Smith

Peter O’Toole award winner 2021

Title Role Director Producer
The Three Seagulls Nina Sally Cookson BOVTS
Macbeth Malcom/Witcch/Seyton Toby Hulse BOVTS
To Whom It May Concern Maria Liz Felton BOVTS
A Lie Of The Mind Lorraine Nancy Medina BOVTS
A Trip To Scarborough Amanda Jacquie Crago BOVTS
Romeo And Juliet Juliet Paul Chesterton BOVTS
The Seagul Nina Katie Bonna BOVTS
While Shepherds Watched (Nativity) Rosemary Jenny Stephens BOVTS
Constellations Mariane Andrew Normington BOVTS
  • Director - Justin Audibert announces new creative literary project, Story Seekers, in partnership with The National… https://t.co/TVMyCjZBZM
    1 day ago
  • So very excited for the long-awaited release of @SonyPicturesUK #OurLadies starring @tallulahgreive 🥳 In cinemas Au… https://t.co/ew532sFZjK
    3 days ago
  • Wooop! 🌟📺 Can't wait to see @UkweliRoach in #Annika on @alibi_channel from Tuesday 17th August 🚤 https://t.co/FRYpnwK38E
    4 days ago
  • 📺 So excited by this trailer for #Deceit starring Sion Daniel Young and Nathaniel Martello White - it looks incredi… https://t.co/GQJZjfsCk1
    5 days ago
  • 📺🌟Exclusive Trailer for @Channel4 & @meandyouprods I Am... Victoria - led by our incredible #SuranneJones. This epi… https://t.co/53AIHFPMNI
    1 week ago